GLF Schools

Reception Open Mornings and Tours

We are pleased to offer small group tours on the dates below. These tours are for families looking for the Reception September 2023 intake. 

Tuesday 24th May 2022: 9.30am-10.30am

Tuesday 7th June 2022: 9.30am-10.30am

Friday 17th June 2022: 9.30am-10.30am

Tuesday 28th June 2022: 9.30am-10.30am

Wednesday 6th July 2022: 9.30am-10.30am

Thursday 14th July 2022: 9.30am-10.30am

Wednesday 21st September 2022: 9.30am-10.30am

Thursday 29th September 2022: 9.30am-10.30am

Friday 7th October 2022: 9.30am-10.30am

Thursday 13th October 2022: 9.30am-10.30am

Friday 4th November 2022: 9.30am-10.30am

Thursday 10th November 2022: 9.30am-10.30am

Tuesday 15th November 2022: 9.30am-10.30am

Wednesday 23rd November 2022: 9.30am-10.30am

Tuesday 29th November 2022: 9.30am-10.30am

Wednesday 7th December 2022: 9.30am-10.30am

Friday 6th January 2023: 9.30am-10.30am

Tuesday 10th January 2023: 9.30am-10.30am

Please email the school office at info@springfield.surrey.sch.uk to request a place on any of the open days, indicating the number of people attending, and we will try to accommodate this. The school office will confirm your space by return of email.