GLF Schools

Newsletters

Communication is vital to us at Springfield Primary school and we aim to make it as easy as possible for parents to be kept informed of all events and activities that take place.

If access to the internet is difficult, then a paper copy of letters sent home can be collected from the school office.

Springfield Newsletter Friday 8th September 2023

Springfield Newsletter Friday 15th September 2023

Springfield Newsletter Friday 22nd September 2023

Springfield Newsletter Friday 29th September 2023

Springfield Newsletter Friday 6th October 2023

Springfield Newsletter Friday 13th October 2023

Springfield Newsletter Friday 20th October 2023

Springfield Newsletter Friday 3rd November 2023

Springfield Newsletter Friday 10th November 2023

Springfield Newsletter Thursday 16th November 2023

Springfield Newsletter Friday 24th November 2023

Springfield Newsletter Friday 1st December 2023

Springfield Newsletter Friday 8th December 2023

Springfield Newsletter Friday 15th December 2023

Springfield Newsletter Friday 5th January 2024

Springfield Newsletter Friday 12th January 2024

Springfield Newsletter Friday 19th January 2024

Springfield Newsletter Friday 26th January 2024

Springfield Newsletter Friday 2nd February 2024

Springfield Newsletter Friday 9th February 2024

Springfield Newsletter Friday 1st March 2024

Springfield Newsletter Friday 8th March 2024

Springfield Newsletter Friday 15th March 2024

Springfield Newsletter Friday 22nd March 2024

Springfield Newlsetter Thursday 28th March 2024

Springfield Newsleter Friday 19th April 2024

Springfield Newsletter Friday 26th April 2024

Springfield Newsletter Friday 3rd May 2024

Springfield Newsletter Friday 10th May 2024

Springfield Newsletter Friday 17th May 2024

Springfield Newsletter Friday 24th May 2024

Springfield Newsletter Friday 7th June 2024

Springfield Newsletter Friday 14th June 2024

There are currently no newsletters, please check back at a later date.