Part of the Glyn Academies Trust


Staff List 2019-2020

Senior Leadership Team:  
Mrs Gibbins (DSL) Headteacher
Mr Baker (DDSL) Deputy Headteacher
Mrs Parsons (DDSL) Assistant Headteacher/SENCO
Mr Davies  Curriculum Leader/Osprey Class Teacher (Year 5)
Mr Gough Upper KS2 Leader/Assessment Leader/Falcon Class Teacher (Year 6)
Miss Croft (DDSL) Pastoral Leader (acting SENCO)/Woodpecker Class Teacher (Year 2)
Mrs Wilson  Eagle Class Teacher (Year 6)
Miss Kondoska  Assistant for Teaching and Learning/Buzzard Class Teacher (Year 5)
Mrs Lord Stoat Class Teacher (Year 4)
Miss Bullock Otter Class Teacher (Year 4)
Miss Robinson Lower KS2 Leader/Bat Class Teacher (Year 3)
Miss Seagrove Woodpecker Class Teacher (Year 2)
Miss Potter KS1 Leader/Mole Class Teacher (Year 2)
Mrs Callcutt Nightingale Class Teacher (Year 1)
Miss Wall Nightingale Class Teacher (Year 1) (maternity cover)
Mrs Griffiths Nightingale Class Teacher (Year 1)
Mrs Fennell Sparrow Class Teacher (Year 1)
Mrs Seager Sparrow Class Teacher (Year 1)
Mr Holton (DDSL) EYFS Leader/ Badger Class Teacher (Year R)
Miss Webster Fox Class Teacher (Year R)
Mrs Alaei Nursery Teacher
Support Staff:  
Mrs Sheehan (DDSL) Family Support Worker/Attendance Leader/SENCO Assistant  
Mrs Standing Inclusion Assistant/Alternative provision and Thrive
Mr Cain Sports Leader
Mrs Atkins HLTA/Teaching Assistant Y6
Mrs Williams Teaching Assistant Y6
Mrs Owen Special Needs Assistant Y6
Mrs Lawrence  Teaching Assistant Y5
Mr Asbridge Special Needs Assistant Y5
Miss Rogers Teaching Assistant Y4
Mrs Stanbridge Teaching Assistant Y4
Mrs Wicks Inclusion Support Assistant
Mrs Hirschberg Teaching Assistant Y3
Miss Mason Teaching Assistant Y3
Mrs Merriman Teaching Assistant Y2
Mrs Milstead HLTA/Special Needs Assistant Y2
Mrs Sedgely Special Needs Assistant Y2
Mrs Denness Teaching Assistant Y1
Mrs Prendergast Teaching Assistant Y1
Mrs De Souza Special Needs Assistant Y1
Mrs Urquhart-Dalton Special Needs Assistant Y1
Mrs Baldwin Teaching Assistant YR
Miss Grewal HLTA/Teaching Assistant YR
Miss Emery Special Needs Assistant YR
Mrs Stewart Special Needs Assistant YR
Miss Deabill HLTA/Teaching Assistant Nursery
Mrs Butler Teaching Assistant Nursery
Administration Staff:  
Mrs Geeson (DDSL) Office Manager/PA to the Headteacher
Mrs Mohamed People Administrator
Miss Darlow School Assistant
Mrs Williams School Assistant
Mr Hudson Site Manager
Catering Team:  
Mrs Lidiard Caterer
Miss Arbery Catering Assistant
Mrs Boynton Catering Assistant 
Miss Simpson Catering Assistant
Miss Gill Catering Assistant