GLF Schools

Reception Open Mornings/Tours

We are pleased to offer small group tours on the dates below. 

Thursday 9th September 2021: 9.30am-10.30am

Tuesday 14th September 2021: 9.30am-10.30am

Wednesday 22nd September 2021: 9.30am-10.30am

Thursday 30th September 2021: 9.30am-10.30am

Tuesday 5th October 2021: 9.30am-10.30am

Wednesday 13th October 2021: 9.30am-10.30am

Thursday 21st October 2021: 9.30am-10.30am

Tuesday 2nd November 2021: 9.30am-10.30am

Wednesday 10th November 2021: 9.30am-10.30am

Thursday 18th November 2021: 9.30am-10.30am

Tuesday 23rd November 2021: 9.30am-10.30am

Wednesday 1st December 2021: 9.30am-10.30am

Thursday 9th December 2021: 9.30am-10.30am

Tuesday 14th December 2021: 9.30am-10.30am

Thursday 6th January 2022: 9.30am-10.30am

Tuesday 11th January 2022: 9.30am-10.30am

Please email the school office at info@springfield.surrey.sch.uk to request a place on any of the open days, indicating the number of people attending, and we will try to accommodate this. The school office will confirm your space by return of email.